Community Nursery School of Wilton
Board of Directors

Community Nursery School is run by a Board of Trustees consisting of parents of the nursery school children and Community alumni parents. The board is responsible for setting policy and overseeing committees. Board and committee membership are essential for the running of the nursery school and parents are strongly encouraged to participate. 

Current Board

  • President, Raquel Spilka 

  • Vice President, Janet Lawless

  • Treasurer, Meredith McNamara 

  • Secretary, Lauren Gold 

  • Fundraising, Heather Bower

  • Building and Grounds, Saul Goldberg

  • Parent at Large, Julie Griffiths 

  • Finance, Michael Dugan

  • Hospitality, Sarah  Grayson